Sign Up For News And Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:

Mobile Phone:

Board of Trustees

Members of the Ohio County Public Library Board of Trustees are appointed by the Clerk of the Circuit Court of Ohio County.

    Term expires:
Chairman: Ms. Jimmie McCamic  June 30, 2025
Secretary-treasurer: Mr. Greg Marquart June 30, 2024
  Mr. Anthony Werner June 30, 2026
  Mr. Ed Phillips June 30, 2027
  Ms. Cheryl Harshman June 30, 2023 

Board meetings take place the third Wednesday of each month at the library, at 4:15 PM. All Board of Trustee meetings are open to the public. 

Minutes and agendas for all meetings are posted on our website when approved at the following month's meeting. 

Services and Locations